Cradle Series – The Magical Book Series by Will Wight

Cradle Series (a 10 books collection) is by the well-known Orlando-based author Will Wight. The best-selling author’s works are always well-appreciated and liked to read by readers around the world. The 10 books of Cradle Series include:

  • Unsouled (June 2016)
  • Soulsmith (September 2016)
  • Blackflame (April 2017)
  • Skysworn (September 2017)
  • Ghostwater (May 2018)
  • Underlord (March 2019)
  • Uncrowned (September 2019)
  • Wintersteel (October 2020)
  • Bloodline (April 2021)
  • Reaper (November 2021)

The first three-volume of the Cradle Series has been collected in one handy e-book for the pleasure of the readers. The readers can now get this breathtaking series in one handy pack FREE as an e-book from Kindle.

As for the author of Cradle Series, it is Will Wight who holds number one position as Kindle Best Selling author of The Traveler’s Gate Trilogy, the Elder Empire, and then of course the Cradle Series.

About the Author

Will Wight is Orlando (Florida) based writer. He graduated from the University of Central Florida in 2013. The author earned a Master of Fine Arts in Creative Writing. Wight has been the best-selling author on the New York Times and Kindle for The Traveler’s Gate Trilogy, The Elder Empire, and Cradle Series. Will Wight has become a household name and enjoys a big fan following in the world.

About Cradle Series

It is a series of epic fantasy novels written by Will. The series tells the saga about Lindon (a boy), the main character of the novel, aged 15 who is passionate and determined to learn the skills of his clan’s sacred arts.

The characters in this series are quite engaging and importantly believable by the readers. When a reader gets along with the ongoing plot and gets engaged fully, this turns out to be the ability and the creativity of the writer. If this happens, the author is all set to make a big fan following, which of course makes a writer popular and best-selling as well. This is the case with Will Wight, the author of the best-selling 10 books series Cradle Series. The brilliance is vivid in Will’s works that get the readers glued to the pages of this marvelously penned series.

Cradle Series is available on Amazon Kindle in both formats – e-book and paperback. The last book (10th book) of this series titled Reaper will be available for the readers in November 2021. The extract of Reaper is available in a podcast on Will’s official website.

Related Articles

Back to top button